My Return to YouTube!

So, I literally just looked at my site and realized that my last post was literally ONE YEAR AGO, one year yes. I cannot understand how in the world I let that happen (but actually I can, because I suck). This time I literally have NO excuses, which i’m sure you all know I am good at… Sooooo with that being said…

HELLO! Let me just go ahead and welcome us BOTH back.

So as indicated by the time, YES YOU READ THAT RIGHT…. I will be returning to YouTube, and hopefully also regularly posting on this blog (don’t want to make any promises). I am so so so so so so so excited, and I hope you all will subscribe and support. I will be doing a variety of different things, dipping into every lane that makes up YouTube from fashion to fitness, and so much more. You can expect my first video back to be uploaded and ready for slaying before 3/1/17. Make sure you keep an eye out, as it will just randomly appear (the link will be posted below). If you follow me on Twitter, @AARONMCXO, you will be notified when the video is posted. THANKS AGAIN, for all the continuous love and support! See you all soon!

 

Follow me on Social Media! 

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/moreaaronmcxo

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/aaronmcxo

Instagram/Snapchat: @aaronmcxo 

 

See you soon! XO

Leave a comment