My FALL Favorites

Hey hey hey… No, it is not fat Albert… Its Aaron, YAS! Sorry for the lack of post on this new site, life has been cray! So today, I am writing about the Top 10 Products I have been enjoying during this fall season, and I couldn’t be more excited.

Top 10 Fall Favorite Picks:

Screen Shot 2015-12-03 at 3.48.19 PM

 

  1. Herringbone Cape – Topman

I recently picked up this beautiful gem from Topshop, and I absolutely LOVE IT! It is so fashionable, and so very comfortable. I personally love wearing this with a solid black short sleeve shirt, and black pants, with my black 1460 Dr. Martens… YAS YAS YAS.  By wearing all black, and awesome boots to go along with the outfit, it makes the cape and its exquisite pattern stand out. PS… You feel so flawless when this is blowing in the wind.

imgres

2. 1460’s – Dr. Martens

Let me tell you…. these are one of my absolute favorite go-to’s when I am wanting to add that fall feel to my outfit, or when I am trying to add a bit of edge to a classy fit to dress it down a little bit. These go great with a solid pants color! As far as for shirts… The range of shirts you can wear is so large. If you don’t own a pair of boots, definitely look into picking a pair of these up.

nike-roshe-run-kids-black-and-white-ha65

3. B/W Rosche Runs – Nike

So in November 2014, I picked these pair of Rosche Runs up because I was starting a new job and heard that these were extremely comfortable. I am extremely flat footed (have no arch) and couldn’t ever find shoes that were either comfortable and/or fashionable, but these shoes changed that completely. They are so fashionable, and looks great with pretty much anything. I still wear these to date when volunteering at my local hospital for 12 hours at a time, and they serve me well. Def grab you a pair!

14359549

4. Messenger Bag – Target

Yes, yes… You definitely read that right! I got this AWESOME messenger bag from Target, can you believe it? This bag was very inexpensive which was a plus, and it has so many great compartments to store things in. I use this as my backpack for school, or a bag to throw things in when going to work. This was my first messenger bag ever, and it was definitely a purchase I stand behind.

imgres-1

5. Nate Chronograph Black Stainless Steel Watch – Fossil

I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this watch! It looks great with everything, and adds so much class to any outfit. I love this when I am dressing up professionally, and even when I go out to the store in PJs lol. One of my favorite products I have ever owned. Definitely recommend!

imgres-2

6. Bleu De Chanel Men’s Cologne – Chanel

Chanel… I live for you and your products. Most of them are yes, very expensive… But this cologne redefines that statement. This is my absolute favorite cologne. With one squirt, you literally are set for the entire day. The smell is so.. No words. Just know that it is one of the best things your nose will ever sniff. Since this cologne only requires one squirt per day, it lasts for so long. I have had my cologne for almost a year now, and it is a little under half way. The price has decreased drastically since I purchased it, so YAY! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

imgres-3

7. Vanilla Dee-Lite – Lush Cosmetics

First let me start off by saying, I am so disappointed in Lush for discontinuing this lotion, because it is one of my absolute favorite products to pick up from Lush at ALL TIMES. I literally pick one of these up each time I walk past a Lush store, even if I have a full bottle at home. This smells absolutely amazing, but it is not over-baring which is great. I recommend this, but be sure to get it while supplies last!

imgres-4

8. Tea Tree Toner Water – Lush Cosmetics

Yes, again with Lush… I love Tea Tree Water. This is a toner water, which to be honest I have no idea what it truly is to be used for. DONT JUDGE ME. I love this product personally because it removes any excessive oils from the outer surface of my skin, and it gives my face a natural glow. My face feels so refreshed, and so amazing after using this product. Highly recommended as well!

k2-_db93ebb5-b4a2-4c26-a54b-10a8c6ab5fc2.v1

9. Orange Buttercream Cupcake- Better Homes

Heaven to your nostrils, literally. This is one of my favorite fall scents to burn in my scent burner (which is such a safe alternative to candles). It smells like sweet fall deliciousness, and I love it. Literally with 2 cubes thrown into the burning tray, the scent can be smelled all throughout the house. It can be picked up at your local Walmart store for literally only $2.00!!!! Definitely grab this if you are looking for a good scent to burn in the fall/winter seasons.

lppw-apl-iph6-eu

10. LifeProof Fre Power Case for iPhone 6 – Lifeproof / BestBuy

This is such a random item to include in a seasonal favorites post, since it is not to be used in certain seasons but, I thought I would include it because it is something that I am LOVING! This case is a bit expensive, but saves my life when I am out and about. With one charging cable, you charge both your iPhone and Case. The case provides you with one full backup battery, and helps eliminate the stress of finding a wall socket to plug your phone into everytime you need some extra juice, and prevents you from having to travel with charging cords… Anything for an easier life right?!

Thanks so much for checking out my post! If you are interested in any of the products listed above, CLICK on the picture to be redirected to the sites for purchase. Please leave me a comment down below letting me know what you are enjoying during this fall season, and if you own any of the products listed above, please leave a brief product review down below to help out the rest of the family with additional reviews.

Until next time…

Leave a comment