My 5 Favorite Blogs!

So, as you all have probably concluded… I AM LIKE THE WORST BLOGGER EVER. So sorry, for the lack of posts on my blog. I won’t give you the excuse of school, essays, projects, etc. or other things you know… Because well, that just would not be necessary now would it?! HAHA! But to make up for the lack of posts, I would love to direct you to some other fan-tabulous blogs to read in the wake of my absence. Below, I have compiled a list of my Top 5 Favorite Blogs at the moment. Hope you enjoy them, and Happy Reading!

1.Boobs and Loubs – Morgan Stewart

Screen Shot 2015-12-03 at 2.40.02 PM

So, I don’t know if you guys are as obsessed with Morgan Stewart, from E!’s “#RichKids of Beverly Hills” as I am, but she is HILARIOUS! Her blog “Boobs and Loubs,” features just everyday posts, as well as posts on women’s fashion, and some behind the scenes photos, and information when they are shooting a new season of their reality show! THIS IS A MUST VISIT BLOG! You will be entertained from the moment, your browser loads with her content. Click HERE or on the photo above to be redirected to her blog.

2. Adventures of a Labor Nurse – Shelly Lopez

Screen Shot 2015-12-03 at 2.41.20 PM

OMG!! So no, I am not a labor nurse or a nurse of any sort, and probably 99.9% of those who read my blog (with the exception of my grandmother, but hey.. She probably ain’t reading this either) aren’t nurses either. No worries though, this site isn’t only for nurses. Shelly, blogs about her experiences throughout the years as a nurse, and THEY ARE HILARIOUSSS! THIS SITE WILL HAVE YOU GASPING FOR AIR, literally though. Shelly also writes for the Huffington Post, and has also done work for other major named companies, so you know.. her content must be pretty great. Click HERE or the photo above to be redirected to her blog.

PS. I know Shelly personally, and she’s great!

3. Beauty by Matt – Matthew Kyle

Screen Shot 2015-12-03 at 2.41.54 PM

So, although I myself, am not a make-up enthusiast, which is the common theme of this site, I find the stories behind my friend Matt’s madness quite entertaining. This site is great for those whom are seeking information for different make-up and facial products, but also for those just seeking a good laugh. Click HERE or the photo above to be redirected to his blog.

4. Its Not HOU Its Me – Anastasia Hansen & Natalie Harms

Screen Shot 2015-12-03 at 2.51.09 PM

So, for all of my Houstonians out there, this blog is a must read. Whether you are new to the city, here out on a personal or business vacation, or have been here all your life…this site is GREAT, if you are looking for new restaurants to try, fun activities to do, or wanting to know more about the city. Very resourceful site, and they post random things that will have you peeing your pants from laughter. Click HERE or the photo above to be redirected to their blog.

5. The Aaron Mc Lifestyle & Men’s Fashion Blog – Aaron Mc

Screen Shot 2015-12-03 at 3.05.35 PM

Okay, so let’s be honest here… How could my VERY OWN blog, not make this list? I mean come on. You are probably already familiar with what I post, so I won’t go into detail. But, in all seriousness before I was here on WordPress, I ran a blog over on Weebly, for about 2 years. Those posts featured funny stories of past experiences, and so much more. Click HERE to be redirected to my Weebly Site. By clicking the image above, you will be redirected to this site’s (the one your reading on now) homepage.

 

Well there you have it. The sites listed above are all so great, and I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. Well, I have to run… I have a Art Test waiting for me to complete. Talk soon?

Until next time…

 

 

Leave a comment